[interchange-cvs] [SCM] Interchange branch, master, updated. c22ee2d0b46afa1a91c5e033b2200d895fe79083

Gert van der Spoel interchange-cvs at icdevgroup.org
Thu Aug 13 17:10:25 UTC 2009

This is an automated email from the git hooks/post-receive script. It was
generated because a ref change was pushed to the repository containing
the project "Interchange".

The branch, master has been updated
       via  c22ee2d0b46afa1a91c5e033b2200d895fe79083 (commit)
      from  bf5167e23df3ff4dda56a07faf56778925d56987 (commit)

Those revisions listed above that are new to this repository have
not appeared on any other notification email; so we list those
revisions in full, below.

- Log -----------------------------------------------------------------
commit c22ee2d0b46afa1a91c5e033b2200d895fe79083
Author: Gert van der Spoel <ic at 3edge.com>
Date:   Thu Aug 13 19:09:54 2009 +0200

    Upgrading David Christensen to Core


Summary of changes and diff:
 scripts/interchange.PL |   57 ++++++++++++++++++++++++-----------------------
 1 files changed, 29 insertions(+), 28 deletions(-)

diff --git a/scripts/interchange.PL b/scripts/interchange.PL
index 4704830..fbd7edd 100644
--- a/scripts/interchange.PL
+++ b/scripts/interchange.PL
@@ -999,6 +999,7 @@ Mike Heins is the primary author of Interchange.
 The Interchange Development Group is:
     Daniel Browning
+    David Christensen
     Davor Ocelic
     Ethan Rowe
     Gert van der Spoel
@@ -1049,34 +1050,33 @@ Contributions to Interchange have been made by:
-    Alison Smith                        Jochen Wiedmann
-    Andreas Koenig                      Jonathan Walker
-    Andrew Rich                         Jordan Adler
-    Bill Carr                           Josh Braegger
-    Bill Dawkins                        Josh Lavin
-    Bill Randle                         José Mª Revuelto
-    Birgitt Funk                        Jurgen Botz
-    Bob Jordan                          Kaare Rasmussen
-    Brent Kelly                         Keiko
-    Brian Bullen                        Keith Oberlin
-    Brian Kosick                        Kim Lauritz Christensen
-    Brian Miller                        Larry Huffman
-    Bruce Albrecht                      Larry Leszczynski
-    Cameron Prince                      Lars Tode
-    Carl Bailey                         Lyn St George
-    Chen Naor                           Marc Austin
-    Christian Mueller                   Mark Stosberg
-    Christopher Miller                  Marty Tennison
-    Christopher Thompson                Massimiliano Ciancio
-    Christopher Wenham                  Mat Jones
-    Dan Busarow                         Matthew Schick
-    Dan Collis-Puro                     Max Cohan
-    Dan Helfman                         Michael Lehmkuhl
-    Daniel Hutchinson                   Michael McCune
-    Daniel Thompson                     Michael Wilk
-    Dave Wingate                        Mick Weiss
-    David Adams                         Mike Frager
-    David Christensen                   Neil Evans
+    Alison Smith                        Jonathan Walker
+    Andreas Koenig                      Jordan Adler
+    Andrew Rich                         Josh Braegger
+    Bill Carr                           Josh Lavin
+    Bill Dawkins                        José Mª Revuelto
+    Bill Randle                         Jurgen Botz
+    Birgitt Funk                        Kaare Rasmussen
+    Bob Jordan                          Keiko
+    Brent Kelly                         Keith Oberlin
+    Brian Bullen                        Kim Lauritz Christensen
+    Brian Kosick                        Larry Huffman
+    Brian Miller                        Larry Leszczynski
+    Bruce Albrecht                      Lars Tode
+    Cameron Prince                      Lyn St George
+    Carl Bailey                         Marc Austin
+    Chen Naor                           Mark Stosberg
+    Christian Mueller                   Marty Tennison
+    Christopher Miller                  Massimiliano Ciancio
+    Christopher Thompson                Mat Jones
+    Christopher Wenham                  Matthew Schick
+    Dan Busarow                         Max Cohan
+    Dan Collis-Puro                     Michael Lehmkuhl
+    Dan Helfman                         Michael McCune
+    Daniel Hutchinson                   Michael Wilk
+    Daniel Thompson                     Mick Weiss
+    Dave Wingate                        Mike Frager
+    David Adams                         Neil Evans
     Dennis Cronin                       Nelson Ferrari
     Don Grodecki                        Paul Delys
     Don Hathaway                        Paul Jordan
@@ -1101,6 +1101,7 @@ Contributions to Interchange have been made by:
     Jeff Carnahan                       Victor Nolton
     Jeff Fearn                          William Dan Terry
     Jeff Nappi                          Zachary Matthews
+    Jochen Wiedmann
     and many others.


More information about the interchange-cvs mailing list