[ic] using the wizard

Kerry Blalock kerryb at basicq.com
Mon Nov 10 12:27:44 EST 2003

I am using ic 4.8 on redhat linux. I used the wizard to add address, and
made the mistake of going through the menu to preview. I hit finish with
the default selection. The category rebuild defaults to yes, and guess
what? It rebuilt the menu.

Is there a way to reverse this so that I can get back the custom menu I
created using images???

My provider has already tried restoring the catelog from backup pior to
the change with no luck.

More information about the interchange-users mailing list